Register Online

You are ready to take the first step to becoming Ghana's next National Dance Champion. What are you waiting for? Let's Do It!

PERSONAL DATA
CONTACT DETAILS
PREFERRED AUDITION REGION
Verification Code: 175759AM09
  
AUDITION DATES
Western Region
Takoradi.   Tue. 19 Sep, 2017
@9:00am
Central Region
Cape Coast.   Wed. 20 Sep, 2017
CNC @9:00am
Volta Region
Ho.   Tue. 26 Sep, 2017
@9:00am
Eastern Region
Koforidua.   Wed. 27 Sep, 2017
@9:00am
Greater Accra Region
Accra.   Tue. 10 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Upper West Region
Wa.   Wed. 18 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Upper East Region
Bolgatanga.   Tue. 24 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Northern Region
Tamale.   Wed. 25 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Brong Ahafo Region
Sunyani.   Tue. 31 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Ashanti Region
Kumasi.   Wed. 01 Nov, 2017
@9:00am

Official Sponsors

© 2016 National Dance Championship Ghana 2017 * All Rights Reserved

Top