REGISTER: National Dance Championship, Ghana 2017

  1. Click on the Register Online Icon above. (Ensure you have read the Terms & Conditions before proceeding to register)
  2. Complete the registration form as presented to you. Please provide as much information as possible. This will help us to properly profile and promote your participation in the competition
  3. On submission of the form, an email is sent to you containing the information you submitted. Also in that email will be your PERSONAL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER (PIN).

If you are one who likes to put Pen to Paper, this is your option.

  1. Download the Application form by clicking on the Download Application Form Now! icon above
  2. Fill out the form and return here to upload and submit it to us. Please Note that the form must be electronically filled.

You have finished filling the Audition form you downloaded earlier. It is time to submit it

  1. Click on the Upload Completed Registration Form icon above
  2. Attach the completed form and provide some basic information. Once you hit the SEND Button, you would receive an email containing your PERSONAL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER and payment instructions.
AUDITION DATES
Western Region
Takoradi.   Tue. 19 Sep, 2017
@9:00am
Central Region
Cape Coast.   Wed. 20 Sep, 2017
CNC @9:00am
Volta Region
Ho.   Tue. 26 Sep, 2017
@9:00am
Eastern Region
Koforidua.   Wed. 27 Sep, 2017
@9:00am
Greater Accra Region
Accra.   Tue. 10 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Upper West Region
Wa.   Wed. 18 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Upper East Region
Bolgatanga.   Tue. 24 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Northern Region
Tamale.   Wed. 25 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Brong Ahafo Region
Sunyani.   Tue. 31 Oct, 2017
@9:00am
Ashanti Region
Kumasi.   Wed. 01 Nov, 2017
@9:00am

Official Sponsors

© 2016 National Dance Championship Ghana 2017 * All Rights Reserved

Top